top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRosalinda Gallegos

Catch Up!!

Hello 👋🏽… it has been a minute. Quick update! I went from Santa Cruz 🌊 to starting a business in Las Vegas 🏜 and am now back in California 🌞 with my life coaching/ consulting business.


✨Things have been going really well and I am ready to take the next step in the direction of following a deep-rooted passion of mine. Since I was twelve, I found myself with a strong desire to help my community and break the barriers of poverty and the cycle of negativity.


✨ Over the years, I have worked in spaces and communities needing to bring about fundamental change and improve strategy, policy, and profitability. With one common denominator, there was a lack of understanding for one another. Still, overall we failed to address the mental health of the community and provide resources to it’s stakeholders on mental wellness.


✨ With a proven record of generating and building positive relationships, managing projects from conception to completion, designing educational strategies, and coaching individuals to success. It is a great passion of mine to assist communities in destigmatizing, enculturated thinking of mental health and to help individuals to thrive. 🌻


✨ I had the opportunity to do this on G’s night owl on October 8th, 2022 @ 8 pm. If you tuned in I was provided some tips on staying balanced and addressing some generational healing. Join us! Thank you for your love and support. In case you missed it I will be posting the content over the next few weeks on Instagram and Facebook.


✨ Follow me: Instagram


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page